Schedule

 

Confirmation Mandatory for all the classes.


,
It is mandatory to confirm your attendance at least 1 day prior to the class , Confirmations on the day of class may not be accepted.
For all the hands on classes you are required to pay the full fee in advance 2 to 3 days before the class
Monday, January 08, 2018
Vegetarian Appetizers( Chilly Paneer, Honey Chilly Potatoes,Momos, Spring rolls, Aloo 65, Crispy Lotus Stem, Gobhi Manchurian)
1,800
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Introduction to Cake and Cupcake Baking (Eggless) Beginners Class that will cover basic sponges and cakes & cupcakes
2,000
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Introduction to Cake and Cupcake Baking (with Egg)Beginners class that will cover basic sponges and cakes & cupcakes
2,000
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Introduction to Cake Decorating with Cream Icing Hands on class ( Confirm and pay before 9 January) Beginners Cake decorating class
4,000
Monday, January 15, 2018
Tikkas and Kebabs (Vegetarian) ( Paneer Tikka, Dahi Kebab, Hara Bhara Kebab, Afghani Soya Champ,, Tandoori Bharwaan Aloo, Vegetable Seekh Kebab, Achaari Paneer Tikka)
1,800
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Pies and Tarts without Egg(Apple Pie, lemon cream  Tart, Savoury Cheese Tartlets, Chocolate Tart, Fruit Tarts, Banoffee Pie)
1,800
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Cookie Baking (without Egg) ( Chocolate Chip Cookie, Oat & walnut Cookie, Viennese Fingers, Shortbread Cookies, Atta Biscuits, Jeera Biscuits, double chocolate chip cookie)
1,800
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Foundation Sugarcraft (1 day Hands on class) 10.30am to 3pm) Participants will be learning how to make fondant from scratch, covering a cake with ganache and draping cake with fondant & some basic techniques)
4,000
Friday, January 19, 2018
Fondant Animal Modelling ( Hands on class) ( The class is only for those who have attended the basic foundation sugarcraft class as the basic techniques and making of fondant will not be demonstrated)

3,000
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Breads( Milk Bread, Dinner rolls, Burger Buns, Foccacia, Multigrain Bread, Atta Bread, Cinnamon Rolls, Garlic Herbed Bread)
2,800
Monday, January 22, 2018
Eggs for Breakfast
1,800
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Granola & Bars(Date Oat Bars, Flapjacks, Homemade Granola Mix,  Chocolate Granola, Honey Granola, Marshmallows Chocolate Granola Bars)
2,200
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Biryanis and Pulaos (Non Vegetarian)
2,200
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Indian Street Food( Pav Bhaji, Chole Bhature, Bharwaan Aloo Tikki, Vada Pav, Samosa)
1,800
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Smoothie & Shakes
1,800
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Chicken Salads(Tangy Chicken Salad, Chicken Hawaiian Salad,Caesar Salad, Chicken Almond Salad, Grilled Chicken Salad with roasted peppers Thai Minced  Chicken Salad)
2,200
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Bake your own French Macron (hands on class)
3,000
Friday, February 02, 2018
Chiffon Cakes( Chocolate Chiffon , Lemon Almond Chiffon, Vanila Chiffon Sponge , Rainbow Chiffon, Orange Chiffon Cake)
2,000
Saturday, February 03, 2018
Classic Italian Pastas & Risotto (Lasagne, Ravioli, Risottos,Homemade pasta dough, Gnocchi,) Vegetarian Class 
2,200
Sunday, February 04, 2018
Introduction to Cake and Cupcake Baking (with Egg)Beginners Baking class
2,000
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Introduction to Cake and Cupcake Baking (Eggless)
2,000
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
Indian Restaurant Favourites( Dal Mahkni, Shahi Paneer, Malai Kofta, Methi Malai Matar, Kadai Paneer)
1,800
Thursday, February 08, 2018
Sweet and Simple Desserts( Creme Brûlée, Caramel Custard, Molten Lava Cake, Pannacotta, Orange & Lemon pudding, Chocolate Marquis)
2,000
Friday, February 09, 2018
Chocolate Making
2,800
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Introduction to Cake Decorating with Cream Icing
4,000
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Decorating Cake with Chocolate( Only for those participants who have already done introduction to cream icing class)
3,000
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Cheesecakes and Tiramisu
2,500
Friday, February 16, 2018
Delicious Chicken Dinners ( Chicken Soulaki, Chicken Teriyaki Bowl, Chicken Khawseuy, Chicken  Cacciatore Bolognese Chicken Lasagna, Chicken Quesadillas)
2,500
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Foundation Sugarcraft
4,000
Monday, February 19, 2018
Exotic Sugar Flowers
6,000
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Exotic Sugar Flowers
Saturday, February 24, 2018
French Entremets with mirror glaze icing ( Chocolate Cherry Entremets, Cappuccino Entrement, Raspberry white chocolate Entremets, Mango Entremets) Only for those participants who already have done some basic baking and desse
6,000
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Artisanal Breads (French Baguette, Ciabatta Bread,Challah, Babka,Pull apart Rolls)
3,500

Rupali : 9899286764