Schedule

 

Confirmation Mandatory for all the classes.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Cookie, Biscottis & Madeleines 
(Peanut Butter Cookies, Sables, Financiers, Almond Biscotti ,Madeline)
1,800
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Biryanis and Pulaos (Vegetarian)
1,500
Friday, September 22, 2017
Gumpaste Human Figure Modelling
(Hands On Class)
2,200
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Tea Cakes (Eggless)
1,800
Monday, September 25, 2017
Shakes & Smoothies
1,500
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Contemporary Tiered Cake 1  Day class
 (Demo Class)
3,500
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Chocolate Making
2,500
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
Cookie Baking (without Egg)
1,500
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Finger Food (Vegetarian)
1,500
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Chicken Appetizers
1,800
Friday, October 06, 2017
Brownie Extravaganza
1,800
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Favorite Non Vegetarian Curries
1,800
Monday, October 09, 2017
Cake and Cupcake Baking (Eggless)
1,800
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Tikkas and Kebabs (Vegetarian)
1,500
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Autumn Break from 11 October to 22 October
1,800

Rupali : 9899286764