Schedule

 

Confirmation Mandatory for all the classes.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Cookie Baking (without Egg)
1,500
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Chinese Food
1,500
Friday, June 23, 2017
Cheesecakes and Tiramisu
1,800
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Foundation Sugarcraf (Class Fully Booked)
4,000
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Foundation Sugarcraft
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Introduction to Cake Decorating with Cream Icing
4,000
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Introduction to Cake Decorating with Cream Icing
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Tikkas and Kebabs (Non Vegetarian)
1,800
Friday, June 30, 2017
Baking & Layering Favourite Cakes
2,000
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Chocolate Making
2,500
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Biryanis and Pulaos (Non Vegetarian)
1,800
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Introduction to Cake and Cupcake Baking (with Egg)
1,500
Friday, July 07, 2017
Thai Food
1,500
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Frozen Yogurt (10.30am to 12 pm)
1,800
Saturday, July 08, 2017
Introduction to Cake and Cupcake Baking (Eggless) (2 pm to 4 pm)
1,800
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Eggless Desserts ( Eggless Cheesecake,Tiramisu,Peach Fool,Chocolate Mousse, Pineapple Pudding, )
1,800
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Favorite Non Vegetarian Curries
1,800
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Bundt Cakes
1,800
Friday, July 14, 2017
Vegetarian Appetizers
1,500
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Ice Creams ( 2pm to 3.30 pm)
1,800
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Biryanis and Pulaos (Vegetarian) ( 10.30am to 12.30pm)
1,500
Monday, July 17, 2017
Mousse & Souffle
1,500
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Dips Fondues and Salsas
1,500
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Classic Italian Recipes
1,500
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Doughnuts,Eclairs & Churos
2,000
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Non Veg Salads, Burgers & Wraps (Tangy Thai Chicken Salad, Caesar Salad,Hawaiian salad, Crispy chicken burger,Fish Fillet Burger Chicken salad Wrap,Mediterranean Chicken Wrap)
2,200

Rupali : 9899286764